Sansvid – M International Job for Corporate Marketers

Sansvid – M International is recruiting to fill the position below in various states of Nigeria:

Job Title: Sales Consultant/Independent Marketer

Job Location: Kano, Kogi, Niger, Gombe, Benue, Bauchi, Osun, Adamawa, Ondo, Ekiti, Taraba, Oyo

Educational Qualification: Minimum of HND/B.Sc/M.Sc

Years of Experience: Entry Level, 1-3 years

Other Requirements:

  • Strong interpersonal skills and the ability to effectively communicate with a wide range of individuals
  • Ability to handle confidential information with discretion and make reasoned judgements in a timely fashion.

Remuneration Very Attractive.

Job Description

  • Sales Consultants(commission job)

Responsibilities

  • Identify market opportunities and position the company to take advantage of such opportunities
  • Develop new market opportunities for additional product volumes coming from current and future operating areas
  • Communicating with our existing clients while developing new relationships to grow the company’s revenue.
  • Participate in industry forums, client discussions, and conferences as a representative of the organization.
  • Facilitate organizational development activities such as strategic planning, process consultation and management coaching
  • Support strategic objectives by leading all marketing, business development and sales initiatives to identify and develop new accounts and maximize sales with existing accounts
  • Implement the company’s business development strategies

Apply Before: 30th June, 2016.

How to Apply: Interested and qualified candidates should forward their CV’s to:  
 
Kano Applicants:  kano@sansvidm.com
Kogi Applicants:  kogi@sansvidm.com
Niger Applicants:  niger@sansvidm.com
Gombe Applicants:  gombe@sansvidm.com
Benue Applicants:  benue@sansvidm.com
Bauchi Applicants:  bauchi@sansvidm.com
Osun Applicants:  osun@sansvidm.com
Adamawa Applicants:  adamawa@sansvidm.com
Ondo Applicants:  ondoo@sansvidm.com
Ekiti Applicants:  ekiti@sansvidm.com
Taraba Applicants:  taraba@sansvidm.com
Oyo Applicants:  oyo@sansvidm.com
           

 

Share This Post On:

Related Post

Leave a Reply